Spread the love

Gombe State University of Science and Technology (GSUST) is the second state-owned university of Gombe State. The National Universities Commission (NUC) approves it as a public university.

As such, they offer courses and award appropriate degrees. If you have interest in the school and have been asking what these courses in the university are, then here’s the post you need.

From the below, you can see that there are 13 departments currently in GSUST.

3GIS and Remote Sensing
7Urban and Regional Planning
8Quantity Surveying
9Computer Science
10Information Technology
11Software Engineering
12Cyber Security

Gombe State government established the university in 2017. It is located Kumo.

As a public university in Nigeria, Gombe State University of Science and Technology admits candidates from every part of the country. But as an applicant, you must meet their admission criteria to gain admission.