Spread the love

Seeking to know the official and complete list of all courses offered in Ondo State University of Science and Technology (OSUSTECH)?

This post is for you if the above question resonates with your intentions. In the table below, we have carefully listed the 19 departments and 3 faculties in OSUSTECH.

1Agriculture, Food & Natural SciencesAgricultural Economics and Extension
Animal Production and Health
Crop, Soil and Pest Management
Fisheries and Aquaculture Technology
Food Science and Technology
2Engineering and Engineering TechnologyCivil Engineering
Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Computer Science
Industrial Chemistry

The Ondo State University of Science and Technology is a state-owned university. It is located in Okitipupa town.

The school began in September 2010. However, they kicked off academic activities in January 2011. Presently, the school answers Olusegin Agagu University of Science and Technology (OAUSTECH).

Nevertheless, NUC approved the university to run the courses in the table above. Hopefully, more departments will be added as the school develops.

Their admission is based on merit. Provided you score the cut-off mark while having the needed O’Level grades, you will get admission.