Spread the love

Here is the complete list of courses offered in Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba-Akoko.

Therefore, if you are planning to apply for admission in the university, this list will walk through all the courses available in AAUA.

1Social & Management ScienceAccounting
Banking & Finance
Business Administration
Geography & Planning Sciences
Political Science & Public Administration
Pure and Applied Psychology
English Studies
Religion & African Culture
Linguistics and Languages
History & International Studies
3EducationAdult Education
Arts Education
Educational Management
Guidance and Counselling
Health & Human Kinetic
Social Science Education
Science Education
Vocational and Technical Education
4LawPublic Law
Private Law
Commercial Law
Jurisprudence & International Law
Chemical Sciences
Computer Science
Earth Sciences
Animal and Environmental Biology
Mathematical Sciences
Plant Science and Biotechnology
Physics and Electronics
6AgricultureAgricultural Economics
Agricultural Extension and Rural Development
Animal Science
Forestry and Wildlife Management

The above listed faculties and departments in Adekunle Ajasin University are approved by NUC. Hence you’re sure of your certificate on graduation.

Meanwhile, Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba-Akoko is a public tertiary institution in Ondo State. It was established in 1999. Presently, the school has over 20,000 students.

As one of the state universities in Nigeria, AAUA offers admission to candidates of all backgrounds. However, only candidates who met the school’s admission requirements will scale through.

Currently, Adekunle Ajasin University offers about 40 degree courses across 6 academic faculties.