Spread the love

This post contains an ultimate list of all courses offered in Alex Ekwueme Federal University Ndufu-Alike Ikwo (AE-FUNAI). So, if you have been wanting to know it, you have arrived on the right page.

From the table below, you can see FUNAI courses cut across different areas of study: Agriculture, Engineering, Science, Management, Medical Sciences, and Humanities. Moreover, it went further to show all the faculties and departments in the Ebonyi State based federal university.

Fisheries and Aquaculture
2Basic Medical SciencesAnatomy
Medical Biochemistry
3Education Arts And Humanities Education
Education Foundations
Science Education
Vocational and Technical Education
4EngineeringChemical/Petroleum Engineering
Civil Engineering
Electrical/Electronic and Computer Engineering
Mechanical/Mechatronics Engineering
5HumanitiesEnglish and Literary Studies
Fine and Applied Arts
History and Strategic Studies
Language and Linguistics
Philosophy/Religious & Cultural Studies
Theatre Arts
6Management and Social ScienceAccountancy and Banking & Finance
Business Administration
Economics and Development Studies
Mass Communication
Political Science
Sociology/Criminology and Security Studies
Chemistry/Biochemistry/Molecular Biology

FUNAI as you might know, is a federal university located in Ndufu-Alike Ikwo in Ebonyi State. The school was established in 2011 by Goodluck Jonathan alongside many other universities.

The university offers admission to candidates of all backgrounds. The candidates on their side must possess their admission requirements, and score their cut-off mark.

Aside from the above undergraduate programmes, AE-FUNAI also runs postgraduate (PGD, M.Sc, PhD) courses.

Related Posts;

Complete list of courses offered in FUDMA

List of accredited courses offered in FUKASHARE

List of accredited courses offered in FULafia

Complete list of courses offered in FULOKOJA