Spread the love

The list of courses offered in Federal University Gusau (FUGUS) cut across different areas of study including arts, management science, science, and education. If you have been wondering what these courses really are, then you are on the right page.

From the table below, you can clearly see all the faculties and departments approved by NUC in FUGUS. Perhaps you want to apply to the school or just know about them, this list will help you.

1ArtsArabic Studies
English Language
History and International Studies
Islamic Studies
2EducationArabic Education
Islamic Studies Education
Chemistry Education
Biology Education
Physics Education
Mathematics Education
Economics Education
3Management and Social ScienceAccounting
Business Administration
Public Administration
Political Science
Plant Science and Biotechnology
Computer Science

Federal University Gusau (FUGUS) is a federal university established in 2011 by the federal government of Nigeria. It is located in Gusau, the capital city of Zamfara State.

Moreover, as a public institution, the university admits students based on qualifications and not background. Thus, before you will gain admission in FUGUS, you must only possess their admission requirements but also score their cut-off mark.

Related Posts;

Ultimate list of courses offered in FUBK

Full list of courses offered in MOUAU

Complete list of courses offered in FUOYE

Full list of courses offered in FUWUKARI