Spread the love

Are you wondering what the list of courses offered in FUKASHARE is?

If yes, then you have arrived on the right page. Here, we have clearly stated all the faculties and departments approved by NUC in Federal University Kashare (FUKASHARE).

1EducationArt and Social Science Education.
Educational Foundations
Science Education
2AgricultureAgricultural Economics and Extension
Animal Science
Soil Science
3Humanities, Management and Social ScienceAccounting and Business Administration
Economics and Developmental Studies
History and Diplomatic Studies
Political Science
Religious Studies
4ScienceBiological Sciences
Chemical Sciences
Mathematics and Computer Science

As you can see from the table above, the courses offered in FUKASHARE ranges from sciences, arts, education, management, and agriculture. However, if you want to study engineering or medical related courses, this institution is not for you.

Besides, the university is one of the federal universities in Nigeria. It was established in 2011 by Goodluck Jonathan, the former President of Nigeria. The institution is located in Kashare town in Gombe State.

They offer admission to candidates of all backgrounds. Nevertheless, the applicants who will be admitted are ones who made the university’s cut-off mark, and have other admission requirements.

Related Posts;

Complete list of courses offered in FUTMinna

Official list of courses offered in FUTO

Full list of courses offered in Federal University Dutse

Complete list of courses offered in FUDMA