Spread the love

Presently, FULafia offers only 18 courses. And the departments are in education, arts and management, science and medical sciences.

Therefore, if you have been searching to know the list of courses offered in Federal University Lafia, then you come to right page.

The table below clearly states all the departments in the school, and the category of certificate you will be awarded, at the end of your programme.

1Integrated Science EducationB. Ed.
2Biology EducationB. Sc. (Ed)
3Mass CommunicationB. Sc
4PsychologyB. Sc
5Computer Science EducationB. Sc. (Ed)
6Mathematics EducationB. Sc. (Ed.)
7RadiographyB. Sc
9Arabic StudiesB. A.
10Hausa LanguageB. A.
11Physics EducationB. Sc. (Ed)
12Chemistry EducationB. Sc. (Ed)
13Business AdministrationB. Sc
14AccountingB. Sc
15Christian ReligionB. A.
16Islamic StudiesB. A.
17GeographyB. Sc

Federal University Lafia (FULafia) is a public tertiary institution located in Nasarawa State. It was established in 2011 during the regime of Goodluck Jonathan.

As a public institution, they accept application through JAMB from candidates of all backgrounds. Nevertheless, they only offer admission to candidates who made their cut-off mark, and have other admission requirements.

Related Posts;

Official list of courses offered in FUTO

Full list of courses offered in Federal University Dutse

Complete list of courses offered in FUDMA

List of accredited courses offered in FUKASHARE