Spread the love

Have you been wondering the courses offered in Federal University Lokoja (FULOKOJA)?

Perhaps you want to apply for JAMB, or just inquisitive about the subject. Whatever the case is, you are on the right page if your answer is yes.

The table below clearly shows all the faculties and departments in the Lokoja based federal university.

1ArtsEnglish and Literary Studies
2EducationLibrary and Information Science
3ScienceBiological Sciences
Computer Science
Mathematical Sciences
4Social ScienceEconomics
History and International Studies
Political Science

As you might already know, FULOKOJA is one of the federal universities in Nigeria. The institution belongs to category of universities established between 2011 and 2013 by Goodluck Jonathan.

Moreover, the school is located in Lokoja, the capital city of Kogi State. They accept undergraduate applications through JAMB. Thus, they admit candidates of all backgrounds.

However, they will only admit applicants who made their cut-off mark and have other admission requirements. FULOKOJA is new when compared with premiere universities like UNN, UI, ABU, or OAU. But the courses listed above are approved by NUC.

Related Posts;

Full list of courses offered in Federal University Dutse

Complete list of courses offered in FUDMA

List of accredited courses offered in FUKASHARE

List of accredited courses offered in FULafia