Spread the love

The list of courses offered in Modibbo Adama University of Technology (MAUTECH) spread across different areas of study. They are in fields like engineering, sciences, environmental studies, education, management, and agriculture.

However, if you have been wondering what these courses are, then you are on the right page. The table below clearly shows all the faculties and departments approved by NUC in Modibbo Adama University of Technology, Yola.

1AgricultureCrop Science
Soil Science
Animal Science and Range Management
Food Science and Technology
Forestry and Wildlife Management
Agricultural Economics and Extension
Crop Production and Horticulture
2EngineeringAgricultural & Environmental Engineering
Chemical Engineering
Civil Engineering
Electrical Electronic Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
3Environmental SciencesArchitecture
Industrial Design
Urban & Regional Planning
4Management and Information TechnologyAccountancy
Banking & Finance
Information Technology
Library & Information Science
Management Technology
5Life SciencesBiochemistry
Biological Science
Science Laboratory Technology
Plant Science
6Technical and Science EducationScience Education
Technology Education
7Physical SciencesChemistry
Computer Science
Statistics & Operations Research
8General StudiesEnglish
General Studies

MAUTECH, as the institution is also known, is a federal university located in Yola, Adamawa State. It was established in 1981, and since then it has continued to grow as a hub of innovation and technical studies.

The university offers admission to qualified candidates only. Thus, candidate’s background is not a criteria.

Nonetheless, only candidates who made the school’s cut-off mark and have their admission requirements will be admitted.

Related Posts;

Complete list of courses offered in FUTA

Official list of courses offered in FUTO

Full list of courses offered in BUK

Approved list of courses offered in MOUAU